Medlemmar i hållbar livsmedelskedja

Lacy phacelia (Phacelia tanacetifolia). Sown at the edge of a field to promote biodiversity.

Kontaktpersoner

Arla Foods

Victoria Olsson

vicbu@arlafoods.com
Axfood

Åsa Domeij

asa.domeij@axfood.se
Coop

Anneli Bylund

anneli.bylund@coop.se
Fazer Group

Johan Melinder

johan.melinder@fazer.com
HKScan

Maria Larsson

maria.larsson@hkscan.com
ICA

Anders Axelsson

anders.axelsson@ica.se
Lantmännen

Claes Johansson

claes.johansson@lantmannen.com
Löfbergs

Eva Eriksson

eva.eriksson@lofbergs.se
Martin & Servera

Anna-Lena Norrman

annalena.norrman@martinservera.se
Orkla Foods

Agneta Påander

agneta.paander@orklafoods.se
Paulig

Karin Jonsson

Karin.Jonsson@paulig.com
Polarbröd

Cindy Kite

Cindy.Kite@polarbrod.se
Pågen

Berith Apelgren

berith.apelgren@pagen.se
Tetra Pak

Erik Lindroth

erik.lindroth@tetrapak.com
Unilever Nordic

Maria Stareborn

maria.stareborn@unilever.com
WWF

Anna Richert

anna.richert@wwf.se
WWF

Christina Snöbohm

christina.snobohm@wwf.se

Koordinator