Kontaktpersoner Hållbar Livsmedelskedja

Arla Foods

Anna-karin Modin-Edman anna-karin.modin-edman@arlafoods.com

Axfood

Åsa Domeij asa.domeij@axfood.se

Coop

Charlotta Szczepanowski charlotta.szczepanowski@coop.se

Fazer Group

Mariana Edge mariana.edge@fazer.com

HKScan

Maria Larsson maria.larsson@hkscan.com

ICA

Maria Smith maria.smith@ica.se

Lantmännen

Löfbergs

Orkla Foods

Polarbröd

Pågen

Helena Havglim helena.havglim@pagen.se

Risenta

Fredrik Rosenholm fredrik.rosenholm@paulig.com

Tetra Pak

Unilever Nordic

WWF

Anna Richert anna.richert@wwf.se
Margareta Renström margareta.renstrom@wwf.se